What type of person are you ? Jung typology test

If you are interested in finding out what type of personality you are, take this free test from the Humanmetrics website.

I just did, and it’s quite impressive (and somewhat scary!) that a fairly limited set of simple questions can provide such an accurate description of my personality… As part of the assessment, there are recommendations, based on your personality type, on professions and industries that would suit you well, and in my case, also that part of the assessment was spot-on… !

[oh, it turns out I’m a INTJ, like Putin!.. not sure I’m so happy with that, or then… perhaps I’m ..! 🙂  ]

About swdevperestroika

High tech industry veteran, avid hacker reluctantly transformed to mgmt consultant.
This entry was posted in development and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What type of person are you ? Jung typology test

  1. tevirselrahc says:

    On all previous tests I’ve been an INTP and this one scores me as INTJ…I guess I am growing more judging as I age…

  2. Charles, I’m sure that’s the case: there’s a swedish saying, losely translated as: “those who are not left when young have no heart, those who are not right(wing) when old have no brains” 🙂

Leave a Reply

